Sindh Assembly - Lsit of Election Candidates for General Election 2018

Provincial Assembly of Sindh - Sindhi صوباۂي اسيمبلي سنڌھ, (Urdu: صوبائی اسمبلی سندھ‎) is a unicameral house of elected representatives of people of Sindh established under Article 106 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Under this article, the total number of seats for the Assembly through direct vote is 168, of which 30 seats are reserved for women and 8 seats for non-Muslims

There are 130 constituencies in Sindh Assembly where elections were held.

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

View and compare all previous election results, and see each candidate to find on which party ticket they contested previous elections

PS-1 Jacobabad-I
PS-2 Jacobabad-II
PS-3 Jacobabad-III
PS-4 Kashmore-I
PS-5 Kashmore-II
PS-6 Kashmore-III
PS-7 Shikarpur-I
PS-8 Shikarpur-II
PS-9 Shikarpur-III
PS-10 Larkana-I
PS-11 Larkana-II
PS-12 Larkana-III
PS-13 Larkana-IV
PS-14 Kamber Shahdadkot-I
PS-15 Kamber Shahdadkot-II
PS-16 Kamber Shahdadkot-III
PS-17 Kamber Shahdadkot-IV
PS-18 Ghotki-I
PS-19 Ghotki-II
PS-20 Ghotki-III
PS-21 Ghotki-IV
PS-22 Sukkur-I
PS-23 Sukkur-II
PS-24 Sukkur-III
PS-25 Sukkur-IV
PS-26 Khairpur-I
PS-27 Khairpur-II
PS-28 Khairpur-III
PS-29 Khairpur-IV
PS-30 Khairpur-V
PS-31 Khairpur-VI
PS-32 Khairpur-VII
PS-33 Nausharo Feroze-I
PS-34 Nausharo Feroze-II
PS-35 Nausharo Feroze-III
PS-36 Nausharo Feroze-IV
PS-37 Shaheed Benazirabad-I
PS-38 Shaheed Benazirabad-II
PS-39 Shaheed Benazirabad-III
PS-40 Shaheed Benazirabad-IV
PS-41 Sanghar-I
PS-42 Sanghar-II
PS-43 Sanghar-III
PS-44 Sanghar-IV
PS-45 Sanghar-V
PS-46 Sanghar-VI
PS-47 Mirpurkhas-I
PS-48 Mirpurkhas-II
PS-49 Mirpurkhas-III
PS-50 Mirpurkhas-IV

Latest posts

List of PTI Candidates who came from other parties

List of PTI Candidates who came from other partiesIn Pakistani politics switching parties before the general elections is not unusual. Politicians changing loyalties not on the basis of the political .... View more

General Elections 2018

General Elections 2018General Elections 2018 are scheduled for 25th July 2018. Elections will be held under new constituency boundaries created according to 2017 census. A .... View more

Modi and Pakistan

Modi and PakistanIn December 2015, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi visited Lahore to wish Nawaz Sharif on his birthday. To some it was quite bold step to restore .... View more

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami Khan

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami KhanDear Mr President,First of all, I want to clarify that I am an ex-Pakistani. Please, bear this in mind, when you read this letter. I am now a full-fl .... View more

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption Scandals

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption ScandalsChaudhry Qamar Zaman, Chairman National Accountability Bureau (NAB)) of Pakistan, was aide-de-camp (ADC) to Late President General Zia-ul Haq. In 198 .... View more