Balochistan Assembly - Lsit of Election Candidates for General Election 2018

The Provincial Assembly of Balochistan is one of the four provincial assemblies of Pakistan. The Balochistan assembly is the unicameral (single chamber) legislature of the province of Balochistan. It was set up by Article 106 of the Constitution of the Pakistan

There are 51 constituencies in Balochistan Assembly where elections were held.

Find detailed historical political activity in each constituency. View nominated election candidates by Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

View and compare all previous election results, and see each candidate to find on which party ticket they contested previous elections

PB-1 Musakhail-cum-Sherani
PB-2 Zhob
PB-3 Killa Saifullah
PB-4 Loralai
PB-5 Dukki
PB-6 Ziarat-cum-Harnai
PB-7 Sibi-cum-Lehri
PB-8 Barkhan
PB-9 Kohlu
PB-10 Dera Bugti
PB-11 Nasirabad-I
PB-12 Nasirabad-II
PB-13 Jafarabad-I
PB-14 Jafarabad-II
PB-15 Sohbatpur
PB-16 Jhal Magsi-cum-Kachhi
PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung
PB-18 Pishin-I
PB-19 Pishin-II
PB-20 Pishin-III
PB-21 Killa Abdullah-I
PB-22 Killa Abdullah-II
PB-23 Killa Abdullah-III
PB-24 Quetta-I
PB-25 Quetta-II
PB-26 Quetta-III
PB-27 Quetta-IV
PB-28 Quetta-V
PB-29 Quetta-VI
PB-30 Quetta-VII
PB-31 Quetta-VIII
PB-32 Quetta-IX
PB-33 Nushki
PB-34 Chagai
PB-35 Mastung
PB-36 Shaheed Sikandarabad
PB-37 Kalat
PB-38 Khuzdar-I
PB-39 Khuzdar-II
PB-40 Khuzdar-III
PB-41 Washuk
PB-42 Kharan
PB-43 Panjgur
PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur
PB-45 Kech-I
PB-46 Kech-II
PB-47 Kech-III
PB-48 Kech-IV
PB-49 Lasbela-I
PB-50 Lasbela-II

Latest posts

List of PTI Candidates who came from other parties

List of PTI Candidates who came from other partiesIn Pakistani politics switching parties before the general elections is not unusual. Politicians changing loyalties not on the basis of the political .... View more

General Elections 2018

General Elections 2018General Elections 2018 are scheduled for 25th July 2018. Elections will be held under new constituency boundaries created according to 2017 census. A .... View more

Modi and Pakistan

Modi and PakistanIn December 2015, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi visited Lahore to wish Nawaz Sharif on his birthday. To some it was quite bold step to restore .... View more

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami Khan

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami KhanDear Mr President,First of all, I want to clarify that I am an ex-Pakistani. Please, bear this in mind, when you read this letter. I am now a full-fl .... View more

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption Scandals

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption ScandalsChaudhry Qamar Zaman, Chairman National Accountability Bureau (NAB)) of Pakistan, was aide-de-camp (ADC) to Late President General Zia-ul Haq. In 198 .... View more