Punjab Assembly

The Provincial Assembly of the Punjab is a unicameral legislature of elected representatives of the province of Punjab, which is located in Lahore, Pakistan.[1] The Assembly was established under Article 106 of the Constitution of Pakistan as having a total of 371 seats, with 66 seats reserved for women and eight reserved for non-Muslims.

There are 297 constituencies in Punjab Assembly where elections were held. View detailed election result of every election held in each constituency.

PP-1 Rawalpindi-1Raja Ashfaq Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-2 Rawalpindi-2Raja Muhammad Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-3 Rawalpindi-3Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-4 Rawalpindi-4Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-5 Rawalpindi-5Engineer Qamar Ul Isalm Raja Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-6 Rawalpindi-6Chaudhary Sarfraz Afzal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-7 Rawalpindi-7Haji Malik Muhammad Umar Farooq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-8 Rawalpindi-8Malik Taimoor Masood Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-9 Rawalpindi-9Asif Mehmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-10 Rawalpindi-10Malik Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-11 Rawalpindi-11Raja Rashid Hafeez Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-12 Rawalpindi-12Ijaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-13 Rawalpindi-13Muhammad Arif Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-14 Rawalpindi-14Raja Abdul Hanif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-15 Attock-1Ejaz Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-16 Attock-2Jahangir Khanzada Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-17 Attock-3Muhammad Shawez Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-18 Attock-4Sher Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-19 Attock-5Zafar Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-20 Chakwal-1Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-21 Chakwal-2Tanveer Aslam Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-22 Chakwal-3Zulifqar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-23 Chakwal-4Malik Shehryar Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-24 Jhelum-1Raja Muhammad Awais Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-25 Jhelum-2Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-26 Jhelum-3Chaudhry Lal Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-27 Jhelum-4Nazar Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-28 Sargodha-1Doctor Mukhtar Ahmad Bharath Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-29 Sargodha-2Ghulam Dastagir Lak Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-30 Sargodha-3Chaudhary Yasir Zafar SindhuIndependent
PP-31 Sargodha-4Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-32 Sargodha-5Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (Q)
PP-33 Sargodha-6Chaudhry Abdul Razaq Dhiloon Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-34 Sargodha-7Dr Nadia Aziz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-35 Sargodha-8Ch. Faisal Farooq CheemaIndependent
PP-36 Sargodha-9Rana Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-37 Sargodha-10Sahabzada Ghulam Nizam Ud Deen Sialvi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-38 Jhelum-3Sardar Bahadar Khan MaikanIndependent
PP-39 Khushab-1Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-40 Khushab-2Karam Elahi Bandial Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-41 Khushab-3Muhammad Asif Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-42 Khushab-4Muhammad Waris Kallu Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-43 Mianwali-1Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel Pakistan Muslim League (N)
PP-44 Mianwali-2Dr Salah U Din Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-45 Mianwali-3Ahmed Khan Bhachar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-46 Mianwali-4Muhammad Sibtain Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
PP-47 Bhakkar-1Ameer Muhammad KhanIndependent
PP-48 Bhakkar-2Inam Ullah Khan NiaziIndependent
PP-49 Bhakkar-3Ghazanfar Abbas ChheenaIndependent
PP-50 Bhakkar-4Amir Inayat Khan ShahaniIndependent

Latest posts

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami Khan

Letter to Donald Trump from Adnan Sami KhanDear Mr President,First of all, I want to clarify that I am an ex-Pakistani. Please, bear this in mind, when you read this letter. I am now a full-fl .... View more

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption Scandals

Chairman NAB Qamar Zaman Chaudhry Corruption ScandalsChaudhry Qamar Zaman, Chairman National Accountability Bureau (NAB)) of Pakistan, was aide-de-camp (ADC) to Late President General Zia-ul Haq. In 198 .... View more

Should Pakistan be embarrassed for playing role to break Soviet Union?

Should Pakistan be embarrassed for playing role to break Soviet Union?Should Pakistan be embarrassed for playing role to break Soviet Union? Simple answer to the question should be No. Soviet Union has always acted agai .... View more

China-Pakistan Economic Corridor is in danger?

China-Pakistan Economic Corridor is in danger?Iran used to be close friend of Pakistan. It was the first country who recognized Pakistan as independent Muslim nation in 1947. Shah Iran was the fi .... View more

Story of Hijacking at Karachi Airport - Pan Am Flight 73

Story of Hijacking at Karachi Airport - Pan Am Flight 73Pan Am Flight 73 was hijacked at Karachi airport in Pakistan on September 5, 1986. Flight was enroute from Mumbai to USA, with stop overs in Karachi .... View more